Skip to main content

Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

George Bond

George Bond

Professor Emeritus of Religion, Department of Religious Studies

Phone number: (847) 491-2619
Office location: 4-143 Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive
gbond@northwestern.edu

Matthew Chalmers

Matthew Chalmers

Visiting Assistant Professor in Religious Studies

Office location: Crowe Hall 4-145, 1860 Campus Drive

Christine Helmer

Christine Helmer

Professor of German and Religious Studies, Department of German and Department of Religious Studies

Phone number: (847) 491-2616
Office location: Kresge Hall, Room 3-341
c-helmer@northwestern.edu

Sarah Jacoby

Sarah Jacoby

Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Asian Languages and Cultures

Phone number: 847-467-1304
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-149
s-jacoby@northwestern.edu

Michelle Molina

Michelle Molina

The John and Rosemary Croghan Chair, Associate Professor in Catholic Studies, Director of Graduate Studies

Phone number: 847-491-2620
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-142
molina@northwestern.edu

Robert Orsi

Robert Orsi

Professor of Religious Studies, Grace Craddock Nagle Chair in Catholic Studies

Phone number: (847) 467-5175
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-139
r-orsi@northwestern.edu

Antonio Terrone

Antonio Terrone

Associate Professor of Instruction in Asian Languages and Cultures

Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall

Barry Wimpfheimer

Barry Wimpfheimer

Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone number: (847) 491-2618
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-140
barry@northwestern.edu

Back to top